Attack on Titan Season 2 hd
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:24:26

Watch Attack on Titan Season 2 Full Series Streaming

  Free Download Attack on Titan Season 2 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - Attack on Titan Season 2 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  Attack on Titan Season 2 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
Attack on Titan Season 2
7.6/10 by 465 users
Title:Attack on Titan
Genre: Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama, War & Politics, Mystery, Action & Adventure
Air Date: 2017-04-01
Season Number: 2
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: Several hundred years ago, humans were nearly exterminated by Titans. Titans are typically several stories tall, seem to have no intelligence, devour human beings and, worst of all, seem to do it for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A small percentage of humanity survived by walling themselves in a city protected by extremely high walls, even taller than the biggest Titans. Flash forward to the present and the city has not seen a Titan in over 100 years. Teenage boy Eren and his foster sister Mikasa witness something horrific as the city walls are destroyed by a Colossal Titan that appears out of thin air. As the smaller Titans flood the city, the two kids watch in horror as their mother is eaten alive. Eren vows that he will murder every single Titan and take revenge for all of mankind.
Stars: Yui Ishikawa (Mikasa Ackerman (voice)), Yuuki Kaji (Eren Jaeger (voice)), Saki Fujita (Ymir (voice)), Hiroshi Kamiya (Levi (voice)), Daisuke Ono (Erwin Smith (voice)), Shiori Mikami (Krista Lenz (voice)), Tomohisa Hashizume (Bertolt Hoover (voice)), Yoshimasa Hosoya (Reiner Braun (voice)), Hiro Shimono (Connie Springer (voice)), Yu Kobayashi (Sasha Blouse (voice)), Kishou Taniyama (Jean Kirstein (voice)), Romi Park (Zoe Hanji (voice)), Masahiko Tanaka (Dot Pixis (voice)), Keiji Fujiwara (Hannes (voice)), Hiroshi Tsuchida (Grisha Jaeger (voice))

All Episodes on season 2

Beast Titan

Episode 1 : Beast Titan

April 01, 2017
I'm Home

Episode 2 : I'm Home

April 08, 2017

Episode 3 : Southwestward

April 15, 2017

Episode 4 : Soldier

April 22, 2017

Episode 5 : Historia

April 29, 2017

Episode 6 : Warrior

May 06, 2017

Episode 9 : Opening

May 27, 2017

Episode 10 : Children

June 03, 2017

Episode 11 : Charge

June 10, 2017

Episode 12 : Scream

June 17, 2017

12231 Users Online Now